First MUFE Product!

Hey guys, for those of you who don’t know, MUFE stands for Makeup Forever! I was at the mall with my friend yesterday and I was passing Sephora and of course, I couldn’t resist. I went in and looked and I was like thinking to myself I want something from a brand I’ve never purchased from. So I walked over to the MUFE section and I was looking around and I only had $30 (15 I was saving for M.A.C.), and I was looking at the eyeliners and then the glitter caught my eye. I already have a blue and pink glitter from NYX and I wanted I guess you could say a more neutral color (which is weird if we’re talking about glitter. So I thought silver was the most neutral you could get with glitter, so that’s what I got. It was $13, which is not too bad, but I forgot everything was 15% off so it was $11.05. It stays on very well if you use a base (I prefer Urban Decay Primer Potion!) I love this glitter and it was a great buy. The only con: IT”S A HUGE MESS!

 

 

Leave a Reply

