Welcome To My Blog!

Hi guys! I was thinking and I was like I don’t know what to do for my first post so I’ll do an introduction. I dont know what you guys will want so I’ll do a poll!

Some more about me: I play the clarinet, the cello, and the piano. I have 2 younger sisters. I lovee makeup (obviously)! I go shopping every weekend and I usually don’t  buy anything. I think if you add a scarf to an outfit it completely changes things. I know Spanish. And last, I want to be a marine biologist or a makeup artist.

Love,

                                                                                        Olivia(:

 

Leave a Reply

